I’m Now on Bloglovin’!

I unfortunately don’t have a book review for today. I’m in the process of preparing for college and I’ve just been so busy!

However, I just submitted and claimed my blog on Bloglovin’, so if that’s your preferred method of following, I’m happy to say that now you can follow me on there! If you don’t know what Bloglovin’ is, it’s a platform that allows you to follow multiple blogs at once and have their different posts show up on your feed throughout the day. It keeps your email free from the blog post emails and lets you look at different blogs all day long at your leisure! My button is on the sidebar of my blog and looks like this: bloglovin

(You can click either one!) Or you can click this link here to be taken straight to my blog on Bloglovin’. Thanks for following!

Leave some feedback and tell me what you thought!

