Between Reality 2.0

What you’re looking at right now is a brand new update for the Between Reality blog! Another piece of the ideas that I had during my hiatus.

What’s new:

The blog theme as a whole is new! I’m excited to finally have installed it and I hope you like it as well. It feels cleaner and ‘cuter’ even, while still being professional.

Navigation Bar: The navigation bar at the top of the page has a button for the Home Page, my About Paige page, my Review Policy, Contact Me page, and the different categories I file my reviews under. You’re able to scroll over Categories button and it will open a drop down, if you’re looking for a book that was under a specific rating, you’ll find it under one of those categories. Posts that were tagged “Updates” are also there.

Contact Me: This page is specifically for any questions, comments, suggestions or concerns you might have, but please note, this isn’t where you ask for a review for your book. You would need to email me concerning a Read for Review (commonly abbreviated to R4R or RfR) and it is necessary that you read my Review Policy.

Social Media Menu: To the right is where you can follow me for updates on my blog via Twitter and Facebook.

Let me know what you  think!

4 thoughts on “Between Reality 2.0

Leave some feedback and tell me what you thought!

