Announcement (2)

Hello all! I hope you’re doing well and finding great new books to read. I have an announcement that will only briefly interrupt your regularly schedule program.

I recently decided to broaden my range of literary choices, by including books that are not free on my blog.  While there are a wide range of great free books out on the market, there are also books that cost money that have excellent quality as well. I will change the format of my posts to accommodate this change in order to make sure that it is obvious if a book is free or not. For example, future posts may look something like this:

Cover Photo

Price of Book:

Official Rating:

Synopsis:

My Review:

However, I will continue to only review books that are in the Young Adult genre.

Thanks for taking the time to read this announcement, as always, feel free to leave a comment!

Keep on Reading,
Paige Turner

Leave some feedback and tell me what you thought!

